Guavaloo headband GIVEAWAY!

I’m so excited about today’s post! I would like to introduce you to my friend Bianca, the talented lady behind the Etsy shop Guavaloo.

She makes beautiful headbands & tutus, & she lets my girls model for her!

Ella Tutu Dress

Estelle dress

Aren’t they beautiful? (The tutus look pretty cute too! ;-)) Seriously though, Bianca does amazing work. She just made the girls’ gorgeous flower girl accessories for their uncle’s wedding!

wedding

How would you like one of Bianca’s creations to take home with you? One reader will win a headband of their choice for themselves or their little one. Which one do you think you’ll choose? The Elle my 1-year-old is wearing above? Estelle, modeled by my 4-year-old, or the Dr. Seuss one below?

Dr Seuss Headband Stamped

You can enter up to 4 times today!

  1. Visit Guavaloo & comment below telling me which headband you’d love & in which colors.
  2. Like Guavaloo on Facebook.
  3. Follow Make Myself at Home on RSS!
  4. Share this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter.

Make sure you leave a separate comment for each telling me you did it! Good luck! You have until 8pm Eastern on Wednesday the 28th.

(Linked up at crystalandcomp.com & tatertotsandjello.com)

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Guavaloo headband GIVEAWAY!

  1. Patty

    I would like the red and white Christmas headband for my baby girl who’s due around Christmas

  2. Patty

    I shared and liked and followed 🙂

  3. Carmen

    I like the Estelle one the best.

  4. Ryan Origon

    I love the red, blue, and yellow headband. It reminds me of Snow White 🙂

  5. Ryan Origon

    I like their FB page

  6. Ryan Origon

    I shared this giveaway from their FB page

  7. Ryan Origon

    For some reason I can’t subscribe?? I think because I am on an iPad. Sorry :/

  8. Beth

    LOVE the Elle!!!! Absolutely gorgeous

  9. Beth

    I liked Guavaloo’s page on facebook and shared this giveaway!

  10. semicrunchymomma

    I like the Estelle! 🙂

  11. Chrissy

    I love the rainbow headband for my 6 year old!

  12. Chrissy

    I shared the giveaway on facebook

  13. I love the Rainbow headband, and I liked the page on Facebook too!

  14. Ryan Origon

    Hi! I was wondering if you picked a winner to this? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

